SAN FRANCISCO

by The Journelia

DSC_0359

Hello! Did anybody of you have Spring Break? I did and I flew as many miles away as I could from the East Coast in so I could escape the cold weather for a while. Guess where I’ve been? Of course, in California! It’s been a wonderful trip not only because I felt like the winter was over, but for the amazing places that I visited. In order to look at cool stores, restaurants, coffee shops, etc., I carried all the time my travel guide published by Taschen and written by The New York Times “36 Hours USA & Canada. West Coast” and I also took some advices in the website of Condé Nast Traveler, they have both great tips for any trip! These are some pictures that I took during the days that I spent in San Francisco.

I hope you love it!

DSC_0096

DSC_0060

China town

Casas SF

DSC_0127

DSC_0070

Besos, Celia.

