BAHAMAS – SUMMER PICS #1#

by The Journelia

1

 Hi everyone!

How was your summer? I’m sure it was pretty brief…and so was mine…! Now its time to go back to school and, I guess, stop thinking about these amazing sunny days we’ve enjoyed.

First of all, I want to apologize for being disappeared for so long but I’ve been without my laptop since April! It’s been super frustrating because I wanted to share so many things, thoughts, and exciting trips with you guys.Better later than never so, what I’m gonna do in the next few weeks is posting the most relevant experiences that I’ve had during this summer.

At the beginning of May, I had the opportunity to travel to the Bahamas Islands! We were in North Eleuthera staying at The Cove hotel and we had such a great time there! With this pictures, I hope you’ll get the “sense of paradise” that this wonderful place has.

I hope you like it!

2

3

4

5

6b

7

Besos, Celia.