ROBERT MONDAVI – SUMMER PICS #2#

by The Journelia

1

Hey there!

Does anybody love wine tasting? I do! I’m not a wine expert (not at all…!) but I really enjoy the entire experience specially in some renowned winery where your not only going to taste amazing wines, but learn so many interesting things. Definitely, Robert Mondavi is one of these kind of wineries not to mention it’s location: the absolutely awesome Napa Valley (Oakville, California). Moreover, Robert Mondavi is known for producing some of the finest Cabernet Sauvignon wines in the world, as well as for its Sauvignon Blanc grapes. I fell in love with the landscape and the rustic style of the ranch. I took tones of pictures and these that I’m showing you are some of my favorites.

I hope you like it!

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

Besos, Celia

