LOS ANGELES – SUMMER PICS #3#

by The Journelia

DSC_0698

Hello guys!

Before this trip, I had never been in LA and I was super excited about having some time there! It was at beginning of the summer so I didn’t deal with that much hot as in July or August. Enjoying an ice-cream in Santa Monica Pier, discovering the hippy culture in Venice Beach, or just walking around the fancy area of Beverly Hills, made me feel that I was inside a Hollywood movie!

As I already told you, it was my first time in Los Angeles and I only spent 4 days there but, I promise that it didn’t let me down! Not at all…So, if you have the opportunity to have a break in your jobs and you’ve never visited this eclectic city, what are you waiting for?

I hope you like it!

2

3

4

6

7

8

9

10

Besos, Celia.

