MINT & ROSE ESPADRILLES

by The Journelia

 

1

Hey there!

This summer we’ve been seeing people wearing espadrilles all around the place! Different colors, fabrics, shapes, flat espadrilles, platform espadrilles, etc. I love this shoes not only because how comfortable they are, but also because they look so chic, elegant, and casual at the same time.

Mint&Rose is one of my favorite brands of espadrilles because they are all artisan handcrafted with super nice materials and excellent finishes.The production and design comes from Spain, but there are so many stores around the world where we can find them (I actually bought mine in Philadelphia, USA).

Go and find your Mint&Rose espadrilles and I hope you like mine!

2

3

4

5

6

 

Besos, Celia.

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12863919/?claim=ve5dj9e7yhc”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

