POST RANCH INN – SUMMER PICS #4#

by The Journelia

 

1

Hi guys!

How are you doing at the beginning of the week? I hope everything is going great! In the middle of my “Monday’s tasks” I could make some time and keep posting about this INCREDIBLE summer that I’ve had!

During my trips to California, one of the bests experiences was driving through Big Sur (the highway along California Pacific Coast). The landscapes were almost unspoiled and eventually you got catch by surprise with some “secret” spots like the Post Ranch Inn. This super exclusive hotel is placed 1200 feet above the Pacific Ocean and is considered a “sanctuary for the soul”. Just perfect for a romantic escape, or just to break away our crazy daily life!

I hope you like it!

2

3a

3b

4

5

6

7

Besos, Celia.

