AFRICAN BREAKFAST – SUMMER PICS #5#

by The Journelia

1

Hello everybody!

My “Summer Pics” section is about to be done…! But I still have prepared a couple of posts for you guys!

South Africa was one of my latest exciting destinations this summer. There, I discovered the power and strength of this magical country. The people, the beautiful animals that you see around there, the landscapes and the absolutely amazing and captivating sunrises and sunsets, etc. Everything in South Africa looks like being inside a painter’s canvas.

We were going on a safari in the Sabi Sands Game Reserve and just in the middle of our morning game, we were surprised with this outstanding glamorous breakfast at a tree house. We couldn’t believe our eyes! I had my ¬†own “Out of Africa” moment!

I hope you like it!

2

3

4

5

6

7

Besos, Celia.

