60’S GIRL

by The Journelia

1

Hey there!

The street style photography it’s turning into one of my favorite hobbies! I find really interesting how people adapt fashion and trends. Regardless the need of wearing clothes, fashion not only has that mission┬ábut also is a weapon to express ourselves.

On my way to work, I found this girl wearing one of the ‘top trends’ that we’ll be seeing this FW season: the 60’s are back! Miu Miu, Valentino, Louis Vuitton, Gucci…there are so many designers who have set up the ‘swinging sixties‘ as one of the hottest trends. See how easy this girl took that trend and adapted to her style and daily life. Clean and straight lines on a modest animal print dress. You don’t need anything else to be trendy so, go and create your own sixties!

I hope you like it!

2

3

4

5

 

Besos, Celia.

