SLIP-ONS

by The Journelia

1

Hey there!

You may have already noticed the ‘sneakers trend’ happening at the most glamorous fashion events (fashion shows, etc.)! To be honest, I’m SO HAPPY about this! I’m not that kind of girl who gets obsessed with what is the  most cool and trendy outfit every single season but of course I try to adapt fashion trends to my own style!Who doesn’t like looking great?

That been said, let’s admit it: high hills aren´t comfortable! Not at all… Now, we could wear a super dressed-up skirt with sneakers and look chic!

These are my Slip-Ons which I’m wearing all the time! I highly recommend you to have a couple of them and create different styles.Try them out  with any item in your closet!

I hope you like it!

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

Besos, Celia.

