ADVICE FROM A CATERPILLAR

by The Journelia

1

Hello everybody!

Christmas Holidays are around the corner, so I decided to start doing some research. You might be thinking about these top labels that you know well and never let you down, but I encourage you to ‘think outside the box’.

As I told you, I’m starting some research trying to discover new interesting and beautiful stores and I came across to ‘Advice from a Caterpillar’. This is an amazing lifestyle store for children that offers a huge variety of high-quality products with a touch of modern design in all of them. The lay-out it so inviting that you immerse yourself in this ‘little world’ in just a few minutes.

In their own words: ‘We feature exclusive collections curated from around the world in a blend of style and eras, Advice from a Caterpillar is inspiration for the modern family.’

I couldn’t resist to get inside to this charming store because I was enjoying it so much just watching the window display: a giant stuffed zebra next to a small ‘safari’ tent.  Also, even that I don’t have my own kids, I have a 3 year-old nice (I’m totally in love with her!), and a couple of friends with babies and expecting, so I’m writing this post as a tribute to them!

I hope you like it!

e

4

IMG_4074

6

7

10

9

11

Besos, Celia.

