NEGATIVE

by The Journelia

1

Hey there!

Right before Thanksgiving, I had the opportunity to meet Lauren, one of the Co-Founders at Negative Underwear. This is a contemporary young brand that was born with the intention of creating luxurious products without any fuss. Their philosophy is “less is more”, and their secret of success is hard work and years spent on design and development.

I really enjoyed this sneak preview at ‘White Out”, their new collection, not only because I could meet this young designers in person, but also because I could feel the quality of the fabrics and materials that they use.

I hope you like the photos and enjoy my new short film!

2

3

Screen Shot 2014-11-28 at 08.44.34

Screen Shot 2014-11-28 at 08.46.19

Screen Shot 2014-11-28 at 08.46.38

‘SNEAK PREVIEW AT NEGATIVE’S NEW COLLECTION‘ 

Short Film by Celia Fernández

 Besos, Celia.

