MARIANNE

by The Journelia

IMG_5025

Hey there!

On this post I want to introduce you one of the most important person in my life, Marianne. She is my 3-year-old little niece who I already mentioned in my ‘Advice from a Caterpillar’ post. I took this photos of her during my visit to Spain these last Christmas Holidays.

As you can tell on these pictures, she is anything but shy! It’s incredible how smartĀ and mature she is just at the age of 3 years old! I don’t think I was like her when I was that little… not even close! Marianne is so self-confident that she was almost the one directing the photo shooting telling me: ‘Okay, now let’s go over there so I can pose like this!‘ lol! I now that I’m probably biased on my opinion aboutĀ her, but I’m sorry…she is just AMAZING!

I hope you like the photos!

IMG_5019

x

IMG_5029

IMG_4989

IMG_4997

Besos, Celia.

