HOUSE OF VINTAGE

by The Journelia

IMG_5302

Hello everybody!

I’ve just started to collaborate with Novella, a fashion magazine that features talents from fashion, lifestyle, art and culture in Canada.

February is the first ever Novella Vintage Month and we have so many exciting projects coming that, of course, I will share with you on my blog. Just so you know, we’ll be visiting vintage stores, interviewing people, featuring cool vintages pieces, etc.!

In this post, I’m showing you some of the pictures that I took at House of Vintage. This store has a retro personality and also, by the time you walk in you can feel a touch of ‘America’s rebel spirit’. I went there with my colleague Marina to meet Dennis Adamidis, owner and founder of House of Vintage, to discover ‘Wolf and Moon’, their own line that has recently been launched.

Click here if you want learn more about our interview.

I hope you like it!

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

IMG_5290

Besos, Celia.

