TORONTO MEN’S FASHION WEEK

by The Journelia

1

Hey there!

Last week the second edition of Toronto Men’s Fashion Week surpassed everyone’s expectations. After Opening Party on Monday February 23rd, the fashion shows took place at College Park from Wednesday till Friday. During these three exhausting yet exciting days, designers were showcasing their FW2015 collections and proving their talent once again.

As a Fashion Contributor at Novella Magazine, I attended the shows so we didn’t miss any detail of the latest trends for next season.

In this post I’m sharing some of my favorite looks spotted on the runway and here you can read my Trend Recap from: Day1, Day2 and Day3.

It was such an incredible experience taking these photos from the pit where I was surrounded for so many talented fashion photographers. I hope you like the photos as much as I enjoyed taking them!

2Rank by Rani Kim

Rank by Rani Kim

3ChristopherBates

Christopher Bates

4JoaoPauloGuedes

Joao Paulo Guedes

6Pedram Karimi

Pedram Karimi

7JustTaByAlanTa

Just Ta by Alan Ta

IMG_7735

Worth by David C. Wigley

Besos, Celia.

 

 

 

 

 

