BEAUTY AT ‘WORLD MASTERCARD FASHION WEEK’

by The Journelia

IMG_9075

Hey there!

It’s been a couple of weeks since World MasterCard Fashion Week closed its doors till next season. As a Fashion Contributor, I was there with Novella Magazine to learn about the upcoming trends for Fall/Winter 2015 and I have to admit that we spotted¬†amazing designs such as the ones by Mikhael Kale, Sid Neigum, Melissa Nepton or Mackage. Thanks to these talented designers Canada¬†is, definitely, becoming more visible for fashion industry.

Fashion weeks aren’t only about clothing trends but also about accessories, hair styles, and beauty. These looks we all spotted on the runways have also a ‘backstage’ side, just as clothes do.

As usual, my camera accompanied me during the 5 intensive yet exciting fashion week days and now I want to share with you a little ‘piece’ of the making of the beauty lessons we learned there!

I hope you like it!

IMG_9072

IMG_9069

IMG_9132

IMG_9423

IMG_9426

Besos, Celia.

