SPRING ISSUE – BEHIND THE SCENES #4

by The Journelia

1

Hello everyone!

It’s been quite long since my last post! The month of May is being very busy at Novella Magazine and with the summer issue around the corner, the stress level keeps going up!¬†However, promises meant to be kept so in this post I’m sharing with you the fourth part of the ‘Behind The Scenes’ series of our spring issue.

Personally, this was my favorite style because Emily looked almost like a painting. Her blond hair seemed to have inspired the shade for the two-piece gold suit, and the contrast with burgundy touches on her makeup helped to project a mysterious yet sophisticated vibe.

I hope you like the photos and don’t miss the last part of my ‘Behind The Scenes’ series!

2

3

4

5

6

7

Besos, Celia.

